Susan Matlack Jones and Associates LLC
Nonprofit Bookkeeping and Accounting Services Portland, Oregon, accounting services for nonprofits Pacific Northwest, Not-for-Profit accounting and bookkeeping.

Team

MEET OUR TEAM

Meet our team of accountants!  We are here to help you.  Our staff have extensive backgrounds in not-for-profit accounting.  Each of our Senior Associates work directly with clients, preparing their financials.  Our clients rely on us as a resource and we are more than happy to help answer questions, attend board meetings, or geek out about putting together a dashboard to help a client's decision makers see financial information in a visual format.

susan jones.jpg

Susan E. Jones| Senior partner, retired 

Erin_2151_OG.png

Erin Zollenkopf | Managing Partner

erin@smjones.com

Susan_2383_OG.png

Susan Yoder |Senior ASSOCIATE

syoder@smjones.com

Jennifer1_2253_SQ.png

Jennifer Komanecky | Senior Associate

jennifer@smjones.com

Jan_2232_SQ.png

Jan Fenton | Senior Associate

jfenton@smjones.com

Terry_2216_SQ.png

Terry Peterson | Senior Associate

tpeterson@smjones.com

JenniferA_2_2369_SQ.png

Jennifer Aldrich | Senior Associate

jaldrich@smjones.com

Allison_2169_SQ.png

Allison Hudson | Senior Associate

ahudson@smjones.com

Carolyn_2390_SQ.png

Carolyn GrilL | Senior Associate

cgrill@smjones.com

Kate_2418_SQ.png

Kate Wills | accounting Assistant

kwills@smjones.com

Corey_2545_SQ.png

Corey Pearlstein | Senior Associate

cpearlstein@smjones.com

Morgan_2506_SQ.png

Morgan Williams | Associate

mwilliams@smjones.com

Businesswoman avatar icon.jpg

Mandy Backen | Senior Associate

mbacken@smjones.com

Businesswoman avatar icon.jpg

Cathy BARNARD | Senior Associate

cbarnard@smjones.com

Emily_2325_SQ.png

Emily Coleman | accounting Assistant

ecoleman@smjones.com

Businesswoman avatar icon (002).jpg

christina taylor | operations manager

ctaylor@smjones.com